Our Mission
In 21st century of keen challenge, the MISSION of KANGAWA HONG KONG is to overcome challenges in order to MAXIMIZE the VALUE and open up new POSSIBILITIES for all of precious customers and business partners, by our CAN-DO spirit. Together with selected manufacturers, our VISION is to deliver best services and products which are cost-effective and high-value-added, and promote innovative technology adapted by vendors to provide solutions to satisfy needs of our customers.
 
 
Development across continents
Kangawa group which has been established since 1970, consists of 14 Japan origin companies. Kangawa has set up 4 frontiers in Japan, and also 5 regional bases all over Asia-Pacific area. Because of the well-established foundation, we are pound that our logistic network is responsive and effective across the oceans. We will never be self-satisfied with our current achievement and we are continuously looking for business partnerships so as to explore more world-wide markets.
 
 
World class vendors
In order to deliver state of art product to customers, we have been co-operating with selected makers with promising quality and world-class technical capability. In order to ensure the satisfaction of customers, our partner makers are all capable in producing RoHS compliance product and certified with ISO9000 and ISO14000 series. Smooth and timely response to customers' needs is the common philosophy hold by Kangawa and our partners, and strategic management shared between us is the methodology that help us to achieve the target.
 
Engagement in various fields
Kangawa Hong Kong is focus in products that are related with electronic and information technology application. Our products range from electronic components to entertainment system in giant automobile industry. Continuous development in new products with current manufacturers and certification of potential world-class makers are never stopped. Creativity and vision over the feature is the main motivation that leads Kangawa Hong Kong and our vendors to bring innovative solution with high competitive ability.
 
Sustainable development
 
 
As an enterprise member of the society, Kangawa Hong Kong takes the CSR (corporate social responsibility) and supports the sustainable development of economy, environment and society so as to make a better future for our next generation.

In order to fulfill the idea, Kangawa Hong Kong has the following environment policies:
1. Ensure our vendors fulfill the environment requirements that are requested by law, regulation and industrial environment standard.
2. Ensure the environmental requirements of customers are understood fully and carried out by our makers
3. Promote products and material that is friendly to the environment and promote the idea of 3R- Reduce, Reuse, Recycle in order to preserve energy and natural resources.

使命目标
21世纪充满竞争与挑战,寒川香港使命是以CAN-DO精神为基础,为所有重要的客户及合作伙伴在市场上创造无限的价值与可能性。我们的目标是与优质的生产商共同提供最佳的服务、同时持续研発高附加价值及性价比高的产品,并促进供应商采用革新的技术,提供解决方案以满足客户的需要。
 
 
跨国网络
寒川商事集团创立于1970年,由14家日资企业所组成。寒川集团己在日本4个城市设立据点,并于亚太地区设有5个地区基地。寒川集团拥有完善的基础,在不同的地域建立了完善及高效率的物流网络。我们的团队随时准备开拓新的市场,与其他领域的生产供应商及客户建立战略合作伙伴关系。
 
 
优质厂商
我们透过与优质生产商合作,确保以一流的品质及世界级的技术与研发能力,为客户提供最满意的产品。与此同时、我们的合作伙伴均有能力生产符合RoHS规定的产品,并已通过ISO9000ISO14000系列的认证。我们认知到客户需要即时及快速的反应,因此我们与厂商建立了策略管理架构,以回应迅速万变的市场。
 
多元业务
寒川香港的业务焦点是在电子资讯科技行业。我们的产品系列包括微型电子零部件到汽车娱乐系统。我们除了与现有生产供应商持续研发新产品,还不断与其他具有国际水平的伙伴探求合作的可能性。创意与前瞻性将不断带领寒川香港及供应商开拓更具创意、更高竞争力的方案。
 
持续发展
 
 
作为社会企业公民的一份子,寒川香港会肩负企业社会责任(CSR),为经济、环境及社会的可持续发展作出贡献,为下一代创造更美好的生活。

寒川香港有以下的环境政策:
1. 确保所有厂商符合法例、规定、工商规格的环境要求;
2. 确保供应商了解客户对环境指引的要求,并切实执行;
3. 促进于生产过程中使用对环境影响较少的原料及产品,并推广3R – 减少(Reduce)、再使用(Reuse)、循环(Recycle),以减少能量及资源的损耗。